School Contacts & Gifted Services

Programming is a site based decision.  Please click on each school to view their specific service model.  Contact the school directly with any questions regarding programming or services.

Elementary Schools

Name 

Email Address 

AlpineBob Royroy_robert@svvsd.org
Black Rock Erin Cynkarcynkar_erin@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olsonolson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonMelissa Realreal_melissa@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevansdonnae@svvsd.org
CentralErin Cynkarcynkar_erin@svvsd.org
ColumbineElizabeth Reynoldsreynolds_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Eagle Crest Sue Kirkmankirkman_sue@svvsd.org
ErieKristina Stemstem_kristina@svvsd.org
Fall River Dawn Spencerspencer_dawn@svvsd.org
Grand ViewJoan Scheuermanscheuerman_joan@svvsd.org
HygieneLinda Hockmanhockman_linda@svvsd.org
Indian PeaksJamie Lockwoodlockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesAlice Marshallmarshall_alice@svvsd.org
LyonsPam Browningbrowning_pamela@svvsd.org
Main StreetTBD 
MeadNancy Gordongordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewChristine Thomasthomas_christine@svvsd.org
NiwotAmanda LDouxledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
NorthridgeMonica Schmokerschmoker_monica@svvsd.org
Prairie RidgeMelissa Lettislettis_melissa@svvsd.org
Red HawkMiranda Reynoldsreynolds_miranda@svvsd.org
Rocky MountainJenny Rojasrojas_jenny@svvsd.org
SanbornTyler Cronkitecronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
   

Middle Schools

Name 

Email Address 

Altona

Kate Riddle - 6th      
Jennifer Simms - 7th Craig Atteberry - 8th 

 

riddle_kate@svvsd.org simms_jennifer@svvsd.org  atteberry_craig@svvsd.org
Coal RidgeKristie Mitchell           
Michael Stover
mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org      stover_michael@svvsd.org
Erie

 Lisa Stecine - 6th 

 Sam Fenster - 7th 

Claire Krugar - 8th
 

stecina_lisa@svvsd.org   Fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org   kruger_claire@svvsd.org      
Longs PeakTrey Tafoyatafoya_trey@svvsd.org
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadEric Salvasalva_eric@svvsd.org
Sunset Jennifer Macios               
 
macios_jennifer@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
Westview              
TBD
 
   

K-8 Schools

Name

Email Address 

Soaring Heights PK-8

Kate Nelson - Elementary Grades

Shane Farley - Secondary Grades

nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org

farley_shane@svvsd.org

Thunder Valley K-8Debbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Timberline PK-8Kim Seefriedseefried_kimberly@svvsd.org
   

High School 

Name 

Email Address 

ErieBeth Leelee_beth@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontRebecca Albertalbert_rebecca@svvsd.org
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadKaitlyn Saenzsaenz_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Niwot

Zach Coffee

 

coffee_zachary@svvsd.org

 

Olde ColumbineTBD 
Silver CreekSusan Metzler            
Christina Tillery 

metzler_susan@svvsd.org

tillery_christina@svvsd.org

Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain OnlineKaren Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org