School Contacts & Gifted Services

Elementary Schools

Name 

Email Address 

AlpineBob Royroy_robert@svvsd.org
Black Rock Amanda LeDouxledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olsonolson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonSuellen Coopercooper_suellen@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevansdonnae@svvsd.org
CentralSuellen Coopercooper_suellen@svvsd.org
ColumbineElizabeth Reynoldsreynolds_elizabeth@svvsd.org
Eagle Crest Sue Kirkmankirkman_sue@svvsd.org
ErieAmanda LeDouxledoux_amanda@svvsd.org
Fall River Dawn Spencerspencer_dawn@svvsd.org
Grand ViewTBD 
HygieneLinda Hockmanhockman_linda@svvsd.org
Indian PeaksMeghan Andrewsandrews_meghan@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesAlice Marshallmarshall_alice@svvsd.org
LyonsPam Browningbrowning_pamela@svvsd.org
Main StreetTBD 
MeadNancy Gordongordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewCourtney Groskingroskin_courtney@svvsd.org
NiwotBarb Van Winklevanwinkle_barb@svvsd.org
NorthridgeMonica Schmokerschmoker_monica@svvsd.org
Prairie RidgeLaura Annaanna_laura@svvsd.org
Red HawkMiranda Reynoldsreynolds_miranda@svvsd.org
Rocky Mountain Lesja Crallcrall_lesja@svvsd.org
SanbornAmber Tanktank_amber@svvsd.org
   

Middle Schools

Name 

Email Address 

AltonaKaarina Demers         
Kate Riddle 
demers_kaarina@svvsd.org      riddle_kate@svvsd.org
Coal RidgeKristie Mitchell           
Michael Stover
mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org      stover_michael@svvsd.org
ErieJennifer Saless           
Bridget Shahinian
saless_jennifer@svvsd.org      shahinian_bridget@svvsd.org
Longs PeakKelly Addingtonaddington_kelly@svvsd.org
LyonsJeannean Berglundberglund_jeannean@svvsd.org
MeadAndrea Evansevans_andrea@svvsd.org
SunsetMichelle Faye                 
Lisa Herman
faye_michelle@svvsd.org      herman_lisa@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
WestviewJodi Smith                   
Cherie Kanemoto
smith_jodi@svvsd.org      kanemoto_cherie@svvsd.org
   

K-8 Schools

Name

Email Address 

Soaring Heights PK-8Kate Nelson 
Thunder Valley K-8Debbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
Timberline PK-8Alex Hiberthibert_alex@svvsd.org
   

High School 

Name 

Email Address 

ErieBeth Leelee_beth@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontRebecca Albertalbert_rebecca@svvsd.org
LyonsJeannean Berglundberglund_jeannean@svvsd.org
MeadKaitlyn Saenzsaenz_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
NiwotTBD 
Olde ColumbineKristin Hefflonhefflon_kristin@svvsd.org
Silver CreekMary Kennedy             
Christina Tillery 
kennedy_mary@svvsd.org      tillery_christina@svvsd.org
Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain OnlineKaren Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org