School Contacts & Gifted Services

 

Programming is a site based decision.  Please click on each school to view their specific service model.  Contact the school directly with any questions regarding programming or services.

 

 

 

 

Elementary Schools

Name 

Email Address 

AlpineBob Royroy_robert@svvsd.org
Black Rock Erin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
Blue Mountain Shannan Olsonolson_shannan@svvsd.org
BurlingtonMelissa Realreal_melissa@svvsd.org
CentennialDeb Evansevansdonnae@svvsd.org
CentralErin Blickblick_erin@svvsd.org
ColumbineMeghan Andrewsandrews_meghan@svvsd.org 
Eagle Crest TBD 
ErieKristina Stemstem_kristina@svvsd.org
Fall River Dawn Spencerspencer_dawn@svvsd.org
Grand ViewJoan Scheuermanscheuerman_joan@svvsd.org
HygieneJared Connconn_jared@svvsd.org 
Indian PeaksJamie Lockwoodlockwood_jamie@svvsd.org
LegacyKristin Piercepierce_kristin@svvsd.org
Longmont EstatesJessica Shaffershaffer_jessica@svvsd.org 
LyonsPam Browningbrowning_pamela@svvsd.org
Main StreetTBD 
MeadNancy Gordongordon_nancy@svvsd.org
Mountain ViewChristine Thomasthomas_christine@svvsd.org
NiwotAudrey Lenger lenger_audrey@svvsd.org 
NorthridgeStephanie Mathewsmathews_stephanie@svvsd.org 
Prairie RidgeMelissa Lettislettis_melissa@svvsd.org
Red HawkDiane Sherman sherman_diane@svvsd.org 
Rocky MountainCasie Pihlakpihlak_casie@svvsd.org 
SanbornTyler Cronkitecronkite_tyler@svvsd.org
   

Middle Schools

Name 

Email Address 

Altona

Kate Riddle - 6th    

Jill Fischaber - 7th 

Craig Atteberry - 8th

riddle_kate@svvsd.org

fischaber_jull@svvsd.org 

attebarry_craig@svvsd.org

   
Coal Ridge

Kristie Mitchell         

Michael Stover

mitchell_kristie@svvsd.org

stover_michael@svvsd.org

   
Erie

 Staci Lawrence - 6th

 Sam Fenster - 7th 

Claire Krugar - 8th

lawrence_staci@svvsd.org

fenster_Samantha@svvsd.org

kruger_claire@svvsd.org

   
Longs PeakKaren Olson olson_karen@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadEric Salvasalva_eric@svvsd.org
SunsetJennifer Macios               macios_jennifer@svvsd.org
Trail Ridge Erin Elsenelsen_erin@svvsd.org
   
Westview

Christy Kocjancic

Evan Oldroyd

Jenna Rude

kocjancic_christine@svvsd.org

oldroyd_evan@svvsd.org

rude_jenna@svvsd.org

   

K-8 Schools

Name

Email Address 

Soaring Heights PK-8

Kate Nelson (elementary)

Shane Farley (secondary)

nelson_kathryn@svvsd.org

farley_shane@svvsd.org

   
Thunder Valley K-8Debbie Kuskiekuskie_debra@svvsd.org
   
Timberline PK-8Michelle Fayefaye_michelle@svvsd.org 
   

Carbon Valley Academy 

Carlalee Boettger

Stacy Maughon

carlalee.boettger@cvamail.com

stacy.maughon@cvamail.com 

   
Twin Peaks Charter K-12

Amber Coniff (elementary)

David Yu (secondary) 

coniff_amber@svvsd.org

yu_david@svvsd.org 

   
St. Vrain Community Montessori

Jessica Davidson Chervenak

jdavidson@svcmontessori@org 
Flagstaff Academy Kahlie Benzkbenz@flagstaffacademy.org
Fireston Charter Academy (previously Imagine)Lesly Leach lesly.leach@imagineschools.org 
Aspen Ridge Prep School Carrie White cwhite@aspenridgeprepschool.org

St. Vrain LaunchEd Virtual Academy 

 

Alice Marshall-Elementary

Dawn Spencer-Elementary

Courtney Stafford-Middle

Dean Haakenson-High 

marshall_alice@svvsd.org

spencer_dawn@svvsd.org

stafford_courtney@svvsd.org

haakenson_dean@svvsd.org 

High School 

Name 

Email Address 

ErieBeth Leelee_beth@svvsd.org
FrederickChristina Smithsmith_christina@svvsd.org
LongmontLori Salinas salinas_lori@svvsd.org 
LyonsRichelle Brownbrown_richelle@svvsd.org
MeadKaitlyn Saenzsaenz_kaitlyn@svvsd.org
Niwot

Zach Coffee

coffee_zachary@svvsd.org

Olde ColumbineAs needed  
   
Silver Creek

Susan Metzler            

Christina Tillery 

metzler_susan@svvsd.org

tillery_christina@svvsd.org

   
Skyline Michael Aragonaragon_michael@svvsd.org
St. Vrain Online Academy Karen Ganngann_karen@svvsd.org